Class Act Dance Studio of Ohio
Celebrating Over 3 Decades of Quality Dance & Acrobatics Instruction

ABOUT US
CLASS SCHEDULE
STUDIO CALENDAR
COMPETITION TEAM
MEET OUR STAFF
STUDENTS OF THE MONTH
STUDIO ALUMNI
POLICIES & DRESS CODE
TUITION
MEMBERS LOG-IN

Tuition

learn tap dance in ohioRegistration Fee

  • $20 first child - family $25. Registration Fees are non-refundable.
  • Registration Fees can be mailed to
    Class Act Dance Studio
    111 E. McPherson Hwy
    Clyde, OH 43410
  • Registration fee must be received in order to be placed in a class.
  • All students will be contacted prior to their first day of classes.

 

Monthly Tuition

  • Tuition is pro-rated equally for all months regardless of the number of classes
  • Students taking one 45 minute class per week = $47
  • Students taking one 60 minute class per week = $57
  • Each additional class is $30
45 Minute Classes
 
60 Minute Classes

1 class per week

$47

1 class per week

$57

2 classes per week

$77

 

2 classes per week

$87

3 classes per week

$107

 

3 classes per week

$117

4 classes per week

$137

 

4 classes per week

$147

5 classes per week

$167

 

5 classes per week

$177

Unlimited classes

$185

 

Unlimited classes

$185


Discounts
: Receive a 10% discount on tuition paid in full by September 30th. Yearly tuition is payable by check, cash, or money order. Yearly pay is non-refundable, however, the balance will remain available to that child for one year should he/she wish to return to class the following dance session.

Family Rate for siblings and parents: Families with 2 students receive a 10% discount. Families with 3 or more students receive a 15% discount.

Payments: The first month’s tuition is payable by check or cash at your child’s first class. The remaining payments will be set up for auto-pay with a credit card or bank account.

Insufficient Funds: $30 fee will be charged.

 dance classes in ohio

learn to dance in Ohio